windows 10

Important message from RealPage...With our October Release we are certifying OneSite compatibility with Windows 10 and Internet Explorer 11. We are now focusing on certification with "Edge" and we will be providing an update before year end.

On July 29th, Microsoft released its new operating system, Windows 10, which includes Internet Explorer (IE) 11 and a new web browser, codenamed "Edge". We recommend that you do not upgrade your computers until RealPage has notified you of its completed certification. Within 90 days of the official release, we expect to certify compatibility with IE 11 and provide a timeline for compatibility with "Edge".

timesheet version update

(ver 1.1) Additional fields have been added to the Maint Timesheet. Date format for "Weeks of:" has been modified for both timesheets.

Contact Information

PropertyPhone and FaxeMail
Casa de Amistad(210) 735-1388 | Fax (210) 735-7667amistad@ssmco.org
Casa de Esperanza(210) 696-7299 | Fax (210) 696-7655esperanza@ssmco.org
Cedar Elm(830) 792-3628cedarelm@ssmco.org
Cherbonay(214) 941-2490cherbonay@ssmco.org
Independence Square(210) 532-3118 | Fax (210) 532-2068isquare@ssmco.org
Jardin de St. James(210) 534-4143 | Fax (210) 534-5301jardin@ssmco.org
Meadow Brook(210) 829-8883 | Fax (210) 829-8862meadowbrook@ssmco.org
Mt. Zion S.A.F.E.(210) 225-7111 | Fax (210) 227-6133mtzion@ssmco.org
Murray Manor(210) 344-9987 | Fax (210) 344-4807murraymanor@ssmco.org
Klesel Street(979) 743-3776klesel@ssmco.org
Sacred Heart Villa(210) 222-0825 | Fax (210) 227-6117sacredheart@ssmco.org
South Staples (361) 888-5617 | Fax (361) 888-5817staples@ssmco.org
Sunrise Villa(830) 401-0090 | Fax (830) 401-0088sunrise@ssmco.org
Villa Alegre(210) 675-6411 | Fax (210) 674-4810villaalegre@ssmco.org
Villa de Reposo(830) 876-0220reposo@ssmco.org

Tools and Links

Resources